Uncategorized

I’ve moved!

Hello lovely subscriber

I have been on WordPress.com for eight months and have enjoyed every minute of it.  It has been the perfect platform for me to dip my toes into the blogging world, and what started as an ‘I can do that’ idea has turned into a mini obession.    As my blog and my ideas have started to grow I have been looking into the flexibility that a self-hosted site can provide and last month I took the plunge.

After many late nights I finally managed to move across from WordPress.com to WordPress.org.  I am finally part of the self-hosted blog family and I would really really like you to follow me over at

www.patentpurplelife.com

Your comments have been supportive and encouraging and I’m looking forward to carrying on the converstaion on my new site.

I will be keeping this site open but wont be posting here any more

 

See you on the other side

 

 

Jo

Leave a Reply

